Fly Climbing Ladder Call Us For Free Quote 1300 766 614 Commercial Service Residential Service Cockroach Removal Visit Our Blog
  • Live Chat

    Chat now to one of our friendly pest control consultants!

Enter Live Chat

Follow Us:
$14,800

Testimonials

To us, being recognised by the business community in awards for our work means a lot, but the greatest accolades come from our customers themselves – after all, they know us best.

See the awards we have won

Our Customers

For a true insight into how we do business, read our customer testimonials; just a small sample of the many letters, emails and phone calls we regularly receive from our residential and commercial customers.





“You solved my problem, no more pests! Great service”

- Adelle, June 2014

“Your technician was prompt, friendly and approachable….not to mention the great job he did!. Your reminder and follow up calls are great, I love the way you operate!”

- Irvin, June 2014

“I can’t speak highly enough of Competitive Pest Services, the technician who came to my hours was polite, professional and friendly. I have high expectations of customer service and you have exceeded them!”

- Helen, June 2014

“I’d give you an 11 out of 10, he was polite, professional and very thorough.My neighbor recommended Competitive Pest Services to me and I will be recommending you to my friends and family also”

- Todd, June 2014

“100 out of 10! I’m so happy with the service, all of your staff are so lovely, and your technician was polite, respectful and very thorough”

- Teegan, May 2014

“Really happy with the service, David was very friendly, he was on time and the service was perfect!”

- Shelly, May 2014

“I’m very happy, seeing results already. The service was very professional. I have recommended Competitive Pest Services to my friends.”

- Alfonso, May 2014

“Everything is looking good, Paul arrived early which was great. Paul explained each step so I knew what was going on”

- Richard, May 2014

“I’m very happy, noticing spiders dying off, excellent service I look forward to hearing from you in 12 months’ time for my next service.”

- Frances, May 2014

“I’m noticing lots of dead roaches, Very happy with the service. Your technician was on time and explained everything”

- Vince, May 2014

“I've been in the service industry for over 30 years, the service I received was perfect!”

- Tony, May 2014

I haven't seen a bug since!

- Sarah, April 2013

Lovely technician did a great job.

- Susan, April 2013

Pests are gone, couldn't ask for more!

- Jake & Amanda, April 2013

Very happy, used the company for years and never had a problem.

- Greg, April 2013

Always happy with service, will recommend to friends.

- Veronica, April 2013

Very prompt response, extremely informative and very helpful. Cant fault the service by CPS.

- Rita, March 2013

Everything is good, I've noticed a lot of dead pests and the service was wonderful.

- Susie, March 2013

Very nice, polite & professional. Fantastic communication with customer.

- Geoff, March 2013

Best service any trade company has ever offered. Oliver was excellent with the booking, and the technician Iain was great. I will be recommending your services to my family and friends.

- Billie, March 2013

Excellent Service

- Leonardo, March 2013

Extremely happy. I would use Andrew again as he explained everything fully and did a thorough job. Very good level of customer care.

- Trish, March 2013

Very pleased with the work, the results and technician. Nothing to complain about at all and would use us again without a doubt!

- Margo, March 2013

We were absolutely great, called before arriving, got their on time and all work was carried out to a high quality. The results are fantastic, and am very pleased.

- Shayne, March 2013

Pleased with the overall level of care as well as the results. Happy to use us again.

- Barbara, March 2013

Delighted with the promptness of David and the efficiency of service!

- Nicole, March 2013

Absolutely loves the service, that’s exactly why I come back. We always turn up on time and do a great job. Absolutely delighted.

- Deborah & David, March 2013

Very very pleased, haven't seen any cockroaches since. No complaints at all.

- Wihib, March 2013

Service from Iain was outstanding!

- Song, March 2013

Iain was very pleasant and provided a high level of service.

- Kim, 2013

Excellent level of service and very impressed with David's knowledge.

- Brendan, 2013

Delighted with the work and how thorough it was. Noticed a difference instantly and am very pleased.

- Anna, March 2013

Very pleased with the treatment and thought David was very helpful and efficient.

- Julia, March 2013

Very pleased with Brad's work and his approach

- Lisa, March 2013

We have used Competitive for several years. Michael was very thorough and a credit to the company. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

- Jackie, February 2013

Fantastic service!

- Christie, February 2013

Did a good job, everyone was very helpful.

- Lee, February 2013

Really smooth service year after year. Staff training is high and very consistent  Everyone is always very polite, and were very impressed with their approach.

- Anna, February 2013

We've used other pest control companies who have been cowboys! Competitive however are very professional and have excellent results.

- Derek, February 2013

Brad was very good and professional, 5 star treatment and very pleasant.

- Cheryl, February 2013

We have used Competitive for several years, and will continue to use as our house is pest free.

- Val, February 2013

Very happy with the service. Only have a problem once a year, we call Competitive out and don;t see any bugs for another year.

- Lorraine, February 2013

David was very friendly and explained everything well.

- Shay, February 2013

Will continue to use, very good.

- Liang, February 2013

Excellent customer experience, punctual and a lovely package for the kids!

- Andrea, February 2013

Its the second time that we have used Competitive, Michael was very lovely and everyone else has been awesome.

- Renee, February 2013

Arrived promptly, very nice and professional mannerism. The guys couldn't do enough to help & were very friendly and approachable.

- Patsy, February 2013

The guys were great and everything was well explained.

- Robyn, January 2013

Gary did a great job - very efficient service from the team.

- Tamara, January 2013

Michael was an absolute gentleman! Very good at explaining everything to me.

- Maree, January 2013

Really friendly and informative.

- Rob, January 2013

Great - lovely guy. Always do a great job.

- Sarah & Andrew, January 2013

All good, definite reduction in pests!

- Jenny, January 2013

All good, very happy.

- Paddy, January 2013

Service was really good.

- Jenny, November 2012

Brad was really good - on time, careful and very methodical!

- Joanne, November 2012

Very happy with Andrew's service - very helpful and friendly.

- Lisa, November 2012

Everything looks great. Brad was fantastic and was really thorough with the treatment.

- John, October 2012

Scott was great and explained everything really well.

- Debbie, October 2012

Andrew was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly.

- Evan, October 2012

Very happy with the treatment. Scott was absolutely great and arrived on time

- Rosalind, October 2012

Justin was good and explained everything well.

- Naomi, September 2012

Everything went fine

- Tanya, September 2012

Raving fan - Andrew did a fantastic job

- Dallal, September 2012

Couldn't fault the service - Excellent.

- Sasha, September 2012

Treating is working really well. A very thorough job - very happy!

- Carmen, September 2012

Excellent service. Came out and arrived very promptly. Andrew did a a great job.

- Guy, August 2012

Everything went very well - couldn't have asked for a better service.

- Lynne, August 2012

Did a great job - explained everything very well.

- Rachel, August 2012

Very pleased - very happy with the service and will use Competitive again. Brad was very professional.

- Wendy, August 2012

Very polite and explained everything in detail including the guarantee. Excellent service

- Chantelle, July 2012

Excellent! couldn't fault at all, on time and extrememly helpful. Thanks

- Alix, July 2012

I have never had better service by a tradesman - very very happy

- Judith, June 2012

Very personable and informative - extremely competent

- Jill, June 2012

"perfect" had all the answers and did a great job

- Jeanne, May 2012

Scott really does a great job - always happy and friendly.

- Tony, May 2012

very professional and courteous. Treatment working very well

- Lucy, May 2012

the best tradesperson I have ever had. Extremely professional

- Graeme, April 2012

"wonderful" my neighbour is going to book and I would always recommend you

- Veronica, April 2012

If the Technician wore a Tux and a tie I would give him 10/10. Everything went great, couldnt fault it if i tried.

- Jamie, March 2012

 the treatment was great! I received excellent service which you rarely see in this industry. very impressed by the customer service also

- Tim, March 2012

You guys were awesome!

- Gary, January 2012

It's really good, extremely good! I've told my daughter and friends about you guys already! I’m over the moon, I found out things about the house that I didn't even know. The technician was so informative, and he was very helpful. As I'm a lady living by herself, I thought I was asking lots of stupid questions and he was very patient with me! Everything was explained. The whole experience has been excellent. Even the thank you card was appreciated!

- Kathy, January 2012

Everything's great. Competitive have been keeping things in check for me for a few years now. I’m very happy the termite inspection turned up negative!

- Tim, January 2012

The technician was really nice, he was very professional and I appreciated the text message he sent saying he was caught in traffic and would be a bit late.

- Suzanne, January 2012

I was extremely happy to be the raffle winner!! Thank you Competitive for the lovely organic meat platter.  I had some friends over, they had the lamb cutlets and they were absolutely lovely. They're looking forward to getting stuck into the rest of it.

- Karen, January 2012

It’s all ok so far. The technician was really good. He took the time to go over the report and explain everything to me.

- Rose, January 2012

Everything looks Great! I’m a  long term customer, so I received my reminder call and booked in. I didn't really have any issues in the first place but I like to keep on top of things!

- Henry, January 2012

It's all been really good, we’re very happy. There are no more cockroaches and it was quite bad before Competitive came and treated. The technician explained everything to me about the elimination period and the warranties.

- Dipali, January 2012

I got treatment for 2 properties and both houses seem to be working well. The technician is a really nice guy. He was very professional, seemed to do a thorough job and explained everything. I’m a very happy customer!

- Judy, January 2012

The technician was excellent. He seemed very thorough and he turned up on time. I’m very happy with the treatment.

- Robyn, January 2012

Everything's fine, thank you Competitive! The technician was great. Once he was finished, we sat down at the breakfast bar and went over the report. At the same time the technician went over all the warranties and the elimination period. He did everything I asked him to and was a very pleasant guy.

- Alan, January 2012

The technician was really pleasant. He was considerate enough to be careful of the pet bowls and the salad garden and left the place tidy!

- Andrea, January 2012

The absence of insects is a sign Competitive has been. I’m very happy.

- Jason, January 2012

The technician was very knowledgeable, polite and answered all my questions. He even took his shoes off when he went upstairs.

- Katia, January 2012

The ants are gone which I’m really pleased about. The technician was great, did a really good job. 10/10!!

- Ben, January 2012

Everything is perfect, no dramas. Never really had a big problem, it was more of a preventative as I’ve hasn't had pest control for a while now.

- Emily, January 2012

The treatment seems to be working really well! The technician was a really nice guy, very professional, and did a really thorough job! I’m a very happy customer!

- Judy, January 2012

I haven’t seen any cockroaches since Competitive treated which I’m really happy about. The ants have calmed down too. The technician was lovely, nothing was a hassle for him and he explained everything he was doing as he went around.

- Denna, January 2012

I’m very happy with the treatment. Competitive hit the ant nest right on the head. This is the fourth time they've had the same technician and I think he's absolutely fantastic, a very pleasant fellow. I really appreciate the thank you card too!

- Gordon, January 2012

The treatment is great! I’m not seeing any spiders anymore which is a good thing. The technician was really good and managed to treat areas that, in previous years, technicians said they couldn't get to. I feel a lot more confident with this year's treatment!

- Dennis, January 2012

It’s all really good, the treatment has never worked so quickly before and I’ve been getting pest control for a few years now. The technician was great, really wonderful. He was really nice and seemed to do a very thorough job.

- Helen, January 2012

It's all been good, everything seems fine. The technician was so personable and really efficient. He should be commended for his customer service!

- Anna, January 2012

Things are looking much, much better! The technician was absolutely wonderful, nothing seemed to be a trouble for him. He answered any questions I had and was really friendly.

- Robyn, January 2012

I  don’t really have a pest problem at the house but I get the treatments to keep everything at bay. I used to have a huge problem with huntsmen however the technician pointed out an area which was harbouring red backs and I didn't even know.

- Kathy, January 2012

So far, so good! I’m getting groogy cockroaches coming out wondering where their friends had gone. I get German cockroaches every year and they become quite a problem, so I’m happy that they're dying off and not being allowed to become an issue this year. The technician was friendly, informative and let me know exactly what to expect.

- Jane, January 2012

Hell yeah, the treatment is working well! I’m very happy with the treatment. I get fleas every year and I’ve had no bites this year, so Competitive got there just in time. I’ve had the same technician every year and would like to keep it that way! Each year the neighbours get their treatment done at the same time and they come to me to compare notes. When you go to their  house, you can smell the chemicals, but you can't smell ours!

- Lorraine, January 2012

I’m really pleased with the treatment. The technician was great, he did a really good job.

- Barbara, January 2012

Everything’s been great. I’m very happy with the results!

- Tanya, January 2012

The treatment is working great as there aren't any bugs around anymore!

- Narelle, January 2012

The technician did a great job, he was very thorough and very professional!

- Sehker, January 2012

I’m very happy that no termites were found. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything about the report.

- Jo, January 2012

I haven’t seen anything as of yet which I imagine is a great sign. I’m a return customer and I’m always happy with the treatments Competitive perform and the service provided. I really like the annual reminder calls as pest control is something that would slip my mind if I didn't get them.

- Dennis, January 2012

The technician was a really pleasant chap, it was like having a family member in the home!

- Mark, January 2012

Jill said everything's fine. I’m very happy there are no more cockroaches or red backs. The technician was excellent, he explained everything I needed to!

- Jill, January 2012

The termite inspection was pretty straight forward and the technician explained the report once it was completed. He was a really nice guy!

- Matt, January 2012

The technician was great and I’m very thankful for the winning raffle ticket!

- Andrew, January 2012

Everything's looking good. I’m finding lots of dead cockroaches outside the house but none inside, which I’m pleased about. The technician was really helpful and he was very considerate of my baby!

- Alex, January 2012

The company is really well run! As a single lady living alone, I really appreciated the video in the confirmation. Overall everything's fine, I’m very happy.

- Cindy, January 2012

Everything's looking pretty good. The technician explained everything. He spent time discussing spiders and other Aussie insects to let me know what things look like and what to look out for. He was really good and above all very helpful.

- Ian, January 2012

Everything's perfect. I’ve got absolutely no issues. I got the treatment as a preventative. The technician was great. He explained everything about the warranties and elimination period. Very happy!

- Sarah, December 2011

I’m very happy with the treatment. The technician was great. He did as he was told. He made sure the doors were closed behind him so the dog couldn’t get out. 10/10!

- Stephanie, December 2011

Everything's been great since the treatment. I’m very happy with the results and the technician was great. No problems whatsoever.

- Nancy, December 2011

Everything's good. The technician was perfect, definitely a 9 or 10. I’m very happy with the service Competitive provide and the treatments.

- Claire, December 2011

The technician was very polite and great to talk too!

- Brent, December 2011

I am very grateful for winning the raffle ticket!! The technician did a great. Everything at home is looking good after the treatment.

- Alex, December 2011

Competitive’s customer service is top! I’m very impressed with the technician. Everything was explained. If any of my friends mention pest control, I'll be recommending Competitive straight away.

- Debbie, December 2011

Everything's going wonderfully. The technician was very nice and very accommodating. He explained everything very clearly.

- Victoria, December 2011

I’ve used Competitive for the last couple of years now and I’m very happy with the level of service provided!

- Darralyne, December 2011

“Everything is absolutely fantastic! The technician was a very nice young man, very polite.

- Jim, December 2011

Everything's fantastic. The technician did a great job and even my dogs liked him! They usually bark wildly at strangers!

- David, December 2011

Everything's looking cool. The technician was great and did a good job explaining everything for me. I’m very happy that there were no termites found and I’m now looking forward to summer in a pest free house!

- Marlene, December 2011

Everything's fine. The technician was on time, quick, pleasant and made things really easy for me!

- Vanessa, December 2011

Everything inside the house is looking really. I’m very happy with the treatment!

- Julia, December 2011

The technician did a great job and everything was explained very clearly, he was great.

- Karen, December 2011

I’m a long term customer and have been recommending your services left, right and centre!

- Rhonda, December 2011

We've had absolutely no pests and no problems since Completive did treatment. The technician was fantastic, would give him 10/10!!

- Simon, December 2011

I haven’t seen any bugs in the house since it was treated. The technician was great and explained everything, a really pleasant guy.

- Paula, December 2011

The treatment's working wonders. I’ve seen nothing inside the house and nothing but dead cockroaches outside. I’m very happy with the result!

- Monique, December 2011

The service was great. The technician was really nice and friendly. I’m very impressed with the whole company, even flies coming in seem to be dying off immediately!

- Victoria, December 2011

The technician was fantastic. He was very helpful and really patient with all my questions.

- Deborah, December 2011

It's all been great. The technician was really good, professional and a really nice guy. He explained everything before he left so I was aware of the elimination period and the warranties.

- Lisa, December 2011

Everything's great. I’m not seeing any creepy crawlies around the house since the treatment.

- Deborah, December 2011

The treatment has been teriffic! The technician was very good. He was courteous, polite, very pleasant, and mindful of the pets. He also explained everything when he was done. I’ve used Competitive for the last few years and have been happy every time!

- Penny, December 2011

I highly recommend both the technician and Competitive. The company is fantastic and technician was very good. Everything's going well. I haven’t seen anything since the technician has been.

- Kate, November 2011

All the insects are dropping like flies. The service was excellent, very happy. The technician was very conscientious and he communicated everything he was doing and explained what to expect.

- Marline, November 2011

Everything was excellent and the technician was great. He found redbacks we didn't know we had and showed us what to look out for. We are very satisfied customers.

- Sarah and Adam, November 2011

We haven't seen any insects since the treatment. We are very happy.

- Maria, November 2011

It's all going well. The technician was really good. He answered all of my questions and was lovely.

- Leanna, November 2011

So far so good. The technician did a really good job and was really helpful. Everything is dying off nicely. Spoke about a barrier system which I found very informative.

- Hannah, November 2011

I’m very impressed with the technician, he was fabulous. He did a really good job. I was glad that during my party no insects were seen.

- Angela, November 2011

Competitive are the masters of pest control. My wife oversaw the treatment and said the technician was very thorough and explained everything. I am a very happy customer.

- Tim, November 2011

I was thinking about Competitive this morning and how I haven't seen a sign of cockroaches or spiders since it was treated. I’m very happy

- Sheila, October 2011

The technician’s were two very pleasant gentlemen. They were very informative and knew exactly what they had to do. I couldn't be happier. The last couple of years I have had to complain to my former Pest control company which is why I used you this year. My son loved the goodie bag.

- Bridgette, October 2011

Absolutely great service.  No problems at all. The technician was fantastic. He was informative and turned up on time.

- Lara, October 2011

The technician had great manners and was very civil at the door. He explained everything thoroughly, was dressed tidily and had great manners. I couldn’t fault him.

- Dick, October 2011

Bees are all gone. The technician was kind, polite and efficient. We are very happy.

- Robert & Yolanda, October 2011

The technician was very good. He explained what he was doing and talked to me about my dog, which was reassuring.

- Diane, October 2011

Everything is fine. The technician was great, he was gorgeous. He was great with the kids and listened to me when I was telling him where the main issues were. I am over the moon with the treatment, it has worked wonderfully. I have already recommended you to 2 people.

- Susan and Paul, October 2011

The service was perfect, just like last year.

- Rima, October 2011

Everything has been great. Absolutely no complaints. The whole programme, service-wise, that you have in place, is brilliant. I’ve never had service like it. You have definitely set the standard in my eyes.

- Grahame. October 2011

The technicians were very nice and very professional. A merit to Competitive!

- Sam, October 2011

The technician was really friendly, informative and polite. He also did a great job. I’m very pleased with the result.

- Stephanie, October 2011

Thanks very much for the Thank You card. I’ve never been sent a letter of thanks by a company before.

- Mrs Willard, October 2011

Everything is fine and dandy. I haven't seen any cockroaches since the day of the treatment. The technician was excellent and explained everything before I had to leave.

- Amanda, October 2011

Everything's been going great. Straight away there was an improvement in the house. I no longer have to wear insect repellant to bed! The technician was great! The service is top notch, you have it down.

- Erin, October 2011

The treatment was excellent and has definitely had an effect. I haven’t had any issues. I am very happy and the technician was brilliant and our service has been great.

- Natalie, October 2011

Everything has died down now. Ever since the technician baited the noises have stopped. It must've worked straight away! The technician was great, we honestly couldn't fault him.

- Jackie and Andrew, October 2011

I haven't heard from or heard one rat since the baiting, so I am very happy. The technician was very pleasant, informative, on time and had lots of advice for me.

- Susan, October 2011

No problems. The technician was very nice and explained everything to me. I loved the fact that he was so considerate regarding the newborn and the dog. I really liked the reminder text and the confirmation email.  Everything has been very professional.

- Donna, October 2011

The technician was polite, pleasant and helpful and even put up with our crazy morning routine.

- Liz, October 2011

It has all been good.  I have not seen any cockroaches flying around which I’m really happy about. The technician was absolutely great. I can't fault the service.

- Anne, October 2011

Everything has been really good. We haven’t seen anything either dead or alive. The technicians were exactly on time, polite and courteous. As far as our service is concerned, it was a great experience.

- Jennifer and Rob, October 2011

It's all been excellent. The technician was really nice and did a great job. He explained everything and gave me everything I needed. The service has been brilliant. I can't suggest a thing to improve.

- Sarah, October 2011

Competitive have been fantastic. I’m really happy and cannot fault the service I’ve received from day one.

- Louise, September 2011

I’m a very happy customer. Everything was really good. I give 100% for customer service.

- Virginia, September 2011

Superb! The technician was a lovely guy and very professional.

- Don, September 2011

Everything is great. The technician explained everything on the day. I’ll be getting Competitive back next year!

- Wesley, September 2011

The technicians were very good. If I had a pest control company I would employ him! Everything was explained. The technician made a couple of suggestions to me for keeping termites at bay, which I am keeping in mind.

- Bernard, September 2011

It's all fantastic. The technician turned up on time, got on with his job and was a really nice guy.

- Khanh, September 2011

Everything is gold. It's all looking fine. The technician was efficient and very nice. I give Competitive a 10 out of 10 and I'm a hard marker.

- Barbara, September 2011

My experience with Competitive has been great, really awesome. Everything was explained fully on the day. The technicians were fantastic!  

- Sibel, September 2011

Everything has been very good. The technician’s were true gentlemen and scholars who were very efficient.

- Bill, September 2011

Everything went extremely well. The scurrying in the roof has stopped, so the rodent baiting has worked well.

- Graeme, September 2011

Everything was great. I can't think of anything to improve the service!

- Tanya, September 2011

Everything was perfect. The overall service was great. The technician was brilliant. I’m a 3rd year customer who is always happy with Competitive.

- Anna, September 2011

I am very happy with the technician. Please send him every year.

- Dyan, September 2011

I am very impressed with the technician. The attitudes and service from everybody I encountered from the company was faultless.

- Kerry, September 2011

I am very happy with the treatment. The technician was very friendly, polite and good with the dogs. I haven’t seen anything creeping or crawling since we were treated. Call me in 12 months!  

- Deborah, September 2011

Competitive is absolutely wonderful and I am incredibly impressed with your service.

- Gillian, September 2011

The service was fantastic. I give you a 10/10!

- Sarah, September 2011

Everything's going really good. I’m not having any problems anymore. The technician was very friendly and professional. I used to use Pest Free and was NOT happy with them, when the technician turned up they would add $$$ onto the price. They didn't give termite reports on the day, you had to wait 7 days. I didn't get mine, so spoke to fair trading, and then Pest Free threatened me with additional charges for a treatment I didn't get. So I am EXTREMELY pleased with Competitive!!

- Samantha, September 2011

Everything has quietened down after the first night. I’m very happy with the baiting. The technician was on time and very polite.

- Ian, August 2011

I was ecstatic and super pleased to be the competition winner!! The technician was great. I was so happy to have the new barrier treatment. It’s better than winning a holiday because it's looking after my premier investment. I’m just buzzing and extremely happy!

- Tania, August 2011

Everything's going really well. The technician went over the termite report and explained the guarantee and warranties. He was very polite and easy to deal with. He was upfront about what he would be doing around the house and he called en-route to let us know when he would be there which we where really happy about.

- Patrick, August 2011

The baiting has worked really well, where no longer hearing any activity. I am very pleased with the service. I have used Competitive a few times now and have been very happy every time!

- Charlotte, August 2011

Everything looks really good. The technician was really good, very thorough and explained everything as he went round. He was very helpful.

- Paula, June 2011

The technician was fantastic. Give him a pay rise! I was VERY impressed with him and how professional he was.

- Adrian, May 2011

I'm very happy with the treatment and the service. The technician was great. Very imformative and helpful.

- Kirsty, May 2011

My husband was very impressed. We haven't seen one cockroach since you treated. Even the sticky pad you left has only got one cockroach on it. Very very happy. Top marks.

- Jan, May 2011

The technician was friendly and efficient. He had a positive attitude. Nothing to be improved. Explained everything. Seemed passionate about his work. He should get a pay rise!

- Laura, May 2011

The technician was perfect. I couldn't fault him. Everything has gone really well.

- Jenny, April 2011

The service was good. The technician was really good, really helpful. He had a good attitude. It's nice to have a tradie you can talk to.

- Angela, April 2011

The technician was lovely, delightful. So professional, friendly. I've had renovations done recently, and had a lot of dodgy tradies. Your technician was a pleasure in the house. I'm a very happy customer.

- Margaret , March 2011

Everything's gone very well. Everyone I've had contact with from Competitive has been very nice and helpful.

- Therese, March 2011

Fantastic! My husband oversaw the treatment, but said he was more than impressed with the technician. Would've given him a 10 out of 10 for sure! And a 10 out of 10 for the office staff for being so helpful on the phone, and finding an appointment time and date that was convenient for me. I was very particular.

- Geraldine, March 2011

I'd like to praise the technician and say what a great company and staff the owner has there.

- Ursula, March 2011

Everything seems to be fine. I'm happy with everything. I've recommended you to my parents.

- Analizza, March 2011

Everything went well. I think the technician is excellent and want him every year.

- Rosina, March 2011

The technician was wonderful, and the treatment is working really well. Could you thank the technician on my behalf for a wonderful service. I will be recommending Competitive as a result. He is a good ambassador for the company.

- Kim, March 2011

The same technician did our place last year and I'm very happy with the service.

- Belinda, March 2011

Absolutely brilliant. No problems whatsoever. The technician was on time, did the job, and left. Perfect.

- Luke, March 2011

Everything went really well. I'm a regular customer who is happy once again.

- Robin and Evan, March 2011

The technician was discreet and polite. He warned me about stuff and went out of his way. He was a lovely man. I know he could've gone about doing his job and just left, but he really made an effort to make the experience as pleasant as it could be.

- Sarah, March 2011

The technician was just brilliant! He pointed out the Red-back webs. I couldn't have asked for more in terms of a technician and service. I'm an extremely happy customer!

- Frances, February 2011

Everything was good. The technician went to take his shoes off when he got here, so top marks!

- Nick, February 2011

The technician was lovely and very efficient. Nothing was a fuss for him. Even tolerated Harry, the pest of a dog!

- Julie, February 2011

The service went very well. The technician did a good job. He was polite and professional. Top marks.

- Zeno, February 2011

The technician was great. Polite, timely, and professional. Would recommend him to anybody.

- Sarah, February 2011

The service went really well. The technician was a champion, a top bloke. Would give him a 24 out of 10. Would recommend Competitive and the technician to anybody.

- John, February 2011

Everything was great. Everything went well. The technician was amazing to be as timely and professional in the middle of a heatwave. Wouldn't hesitate to use us again.

- Natalie, February 2011

Absolutely spot on. Tremendous. Absolutely wonderful. Absolutely marvelous. Recommending Competitive to everybody. The technician couldn't have been more helpful. He was incredible. Best company in the world.

- Gwen, February 2011

All very good with the service. The technician was very good. I applaud him for going into the roof on such a hot day.

- Rachael, February 2011

The technician was absolutely brilliant. I can't talk him up enough. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and thanks for the brilliant service.

- Catherine, December 2010

The technician gets a 10 out of 10 based on - friendliness, attitude, helpfulness. I left just after he got there, but was very impressed with him for that initial 5 minutes.

- Caroline, December 2010

The technician was thorough. Personable. Usually pest control don't talk to you, but your technician did. He was informative.

- Naomi, December 2010

Everything was explained very clearly, and precisely, The service was excellent. I will be recommending Competitive to everyone at play group and all friends and family.

- Sharon and Steve, December 2010

On time. Efficient. Courteous. Good job all round.

- Alex, December 2010

The technician did a great job, and ran through everything as he did it. I'm a very happy, long-term customer.

- Glenn and Karen, December 2010

The same technician treated my property two years ago. Very happy. Everytime.

- Amy, December 2010

The technician is lovely, absolutely gorgeous. You can send him round anytime.

- Charles and Liz, December 2010

Perfect. He was perfect. Praising the company as a whole. I appreciate the annual reminder calls, follow up calls and everything in between. Very happy customer.

- Kate, December 2010

The technician was a really nice person. Got there early, which was good. Explained everything. He was a nice fella. Professional to deal with. A refreshing change from the company I had last year, who I'll never be using again thanks to your technician.

- Christine, December 2010

Very thorough. Highly impressed. Work was exceptional. Will be using you again and would like the same technician next time too.

- Martin, December 2010

The technician was a nice guy, and friendly. I've recommended you to my parents.

- Nicky, December 2010

The technician was efficient and explained things. He told me what he was going to do, and which order he was going to do it in. My daughter has had the technician before and agrees he's great.

- Pauline, December 2010

The technician was great. He even told me that my roof was leaking which I wasn't aware of.

- Bernadatte, November 2010

The service was very good, everything went well. In fact, so much so, that I've booked in my other apartment.

- Mariapola, December 2010

Perfectly on time. The technician was lovely. I'm a devout customer who uses Competitive every year. I love your service.

- Robyn, November 2010

The technician was great. I was very surprised at his punctuality. Not your average tradie.

- Elizabeth, November 2010

10/10 every time. I use you every year and I'm always happy. You rock.

- Alicia, November 2010

The best technician I've had so far. Went above and beyond.

- Cassandra, November 2010

The technician is an awesome guy. 10/10 all the way.

- Lucy, November 2010

I'm very pleased with the treatment. The technician talked me through what he was doing.

- Laurie, November 2010

The technician was lovely and fabulous. Kept the kids entertained as he went.

- Andrew, November 2010

Best pest controller ever. He should bring a lot of work to the business due to the way he treats customers. Very thorough. Couldn't be happier.

- Xiao, November 2010

The technician was brilliant, terrific. Very informative. Faultless performance.

- Tegan, November 2010

Brilliant, wonderful, terrific.

- Len and Nida, November 2010

I can see why you've won awards if all your staff are as professional as the technician you sent to my property.

- Andy, November 2010

Wonderful. Helpful. Informative. Found redbacks. Will recommend Competitive.

- Marie, November 2010

The technician was on time, professional and polite. Faultless.

- Anna, November 2010

Perfect performance.

- Gillian, November 2010

Job well done. Very impressed. The technician helped resolve a blackout!

- Michelle, October 2010

The technician was great. If my son turned out like him, I'd be happy.

- Cheryl, October 2010

The technician was very funny and even entertained the kids!

- Wendy, October 2010

I couldn't be happier. All was explained well and I couldn't fault the service.

- Tony, October 2010

Im a long-term customer. I have always been very satisfied with the service.

- Flora, October 2010

I've recommended Competitive to friends at the golf club!

- Vanessa, October 2010

Everything was great on the day. I'm giving the whole of Competitive Pest Control a 10 out of 10 for customer service.

- Suzie, October 2010

I'm a regular customer who is happy as always.

- Theresa, October 2010

The best service I have ever had. He even sprayed my car!

- Karen, September 2010

Perfect. Really nice guys - best service I've ever had and have recommended Competitive to my neighbours.

- Jo, September 2010

Great - I've never had this type of service before.

- Sally, September 2010

Could not be faulted.

- Nick, September 2010

Great technician (he came back after the rain) - I've already referred Competitive to a friend and will be in touch in 12 months to get treatment again.

- Serge, September 2010

Another customer recommended me to Competitive. Now I will be highly recommending your service.

- Tom, September 2010

This was the best service I've ever had from a pest control company. The tech was running a bit late due to traffic, but called to inform me. I will use Competitive again and recommend you to others.

- Ben, August 2010

The technician was very courteous. He spent a lot of time here, being thorough. And he was lovely to talk to, without invading our privacy.

- Gillian, March 2010

The tech was very courteous and punctual. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Competitive to anyone.

- Isaac, March 2010

I'm a loyal customer, who has never needed to use anyone else, because I'm happy with Competitive.

- Naomi, March 2010

11 out of 10. Thorough, great technician. I've recommended you to my friends and brother.

- Marie, March 2010

I was very happy with the service, especially that Donovan called back personally the next day when my father had a question.

- Sally, March 2010

On time, very lovely, and only good things to say about the service on the day and the service as a whole. I've already recommended Competitive to a friend. A yearly reminder would be a great help too

- Emma, March 2010

I'm really happy. Brad was a lovely guy, and I want him to do the work next year when I need the service again.

- Dominique, March 2010

Steve was perfect, very professional and thorough. Without a doubt I would recommend Competitive to my friends.

- Cheryl, March 2010

The service was absolutely wonderful. The technician and telephone staff were very kind and polite. Informative, taking the time to answer questions and be helpful. I will most definitely be recommending Competitive.

- Linda, March 2010

The service was very professional, and all is fine. We are happy to recommend Competitive, and happy that Competitive donates to charity.

- Alan, March 2010

All was fine with the service - I've already recommended Competitive to a friend. I'm glad someone turned up when they said they would!

- Kim, March 2010

I have been in the building industry my whole life and this is the best service I have ever had. Shane did an outstanding job, he carried out the treatment carefully and completely. I am confident in saying that I will keep using Competitive Pest Control

- John, June 2009

I would like to pass on my thanks to Patrick who carried out a fumigation yesterday. He was one of the most polite and well mannered young men I have dealt with. I wish him all the best

- Paul A, September 2009, Kirrawee

I would like to congratulate your pest control company on the excellent service you provided for me recently. I have for many years had my home inspected by another company, but have wondered at the short time spent on the inspection with the same result every time, with little explanation, and at substantial cost. For this reason I decided to obtain another opinion as I live in a highly wooded area of Pymble. When your service man finished a most thorough and detailed inspection, he then spent more time explaining to me what he had found, and what should be done. I was truly impressed and confident with his explanation and can assure you I will be relying on Competitive Pest Control in future. Thank you.

- Judy, August 2009

I just wanted to say thank you! I have had you out twice to my place to spray for fleas and I wanted to comment firstly on how punctual you were. I have never come across a company who actually arrives when they say they will, but sure enough you arrived at 12.30pm on the dot. I have also found your service to be very professional and very efficient. Once again I would just like to congratulate you and your staff on running such a professional service and I will be certainly passing your details onto all my friends and colleagues.

- Melanie, August 2009

I needed to send you an email to advise that I was very impressed with your service. I found the technician very professional, very customer focused and basically terrific. Thank you.

- Cirelle, April 2009, Casey

You guys are outstanding. Fantastic!

- Tamara, April 2009, Killara

Rob was attentive and lovely. I have recommended you to many people for your professionalism and I liked things like your all-round service- it was all very impressive.

- Narelle, March 2009, Rozelle

I don't usually do this but I'm just calling to let you know about the fantastic service I received from your technician. Thank you for the great service.

- Mike, November 2008, Frenchs Forest

I telephoned your office to say what a wonderful job Conrad and Tony had done in my home. I was very comfortable having them in my house, I do not normally call, but you were so good that I felt I had to call and let management know. I would also like to praise Mary in the office regarding my initial call.

- Joelle, October 2008, North Narrabeen

We wish to thank you for such an excellent job. We called Competitive Pest Control because we like to give ourselves and our grandchildren every possible protection in the home and garden. We were pleased to find our technician, Julian, was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. We will be recommending "Competitive" to our family, friends and neighbours. Thanks again

- R & P, October 2008, Clontarf

Your technician did a brilliant job. He was very polite and down to earth. I have had many tradespeople through my apartment over the years, but I can confidently say he was the best.

- Heather, Mona Vale

I have rang to say how good Chris, the technician, was. He obviously cares about his job and does a good job. You are lucky to have such a good employee. I will definitely recommend you to other people.

- Cameron, January 2008, Harbord

I just rang to tell you how very professional and helpful your technican was yesterday. He explained everything before he did it. He also just got on and did his job. You should be proud to have him on your staff. I have already recommended you to three other friends.

- Sue, December 2007, Frenchs Forest

Service was really good. Technician very responsible, very polite, very careful & thorough, very experienced. I was very satisfied with service.

- Mandy, November 2007, Frenchs Forest

Very happy with service. Definitely recommending you to friends & family.

- Maria, November 2007, Balgowlah

Technician was amazing- so thorough. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

- Jo, November 2007, Frenchs Forest

Absolutely fantastic. Technician great. Very impressed with service.

- Rebecca, October 2007, Narrabeen

Fantastic. Technician was very polite and professional.

- Rowena, October 2007, Killara

I am very happy with the service. Treatment was explained. Timed allocated worked well. Will be recommending you to my friends.

- Anne Marie, October 2007, Maroubra

I have lived all over the world for the last 22 years and I was very impressed with your technician. Even when a 'rude' neighbour took your technicain's car spot when he was backing into it, he did not get angry, but stayed polite. The technician was efficient, thoroughly charming, totally polite, respectful, careful of our home, and an absolute credit to your company. We will certainly be recomending your services to everyone.

- Jan, June 2007, Woollahra

I would just like to report that Rob did a fantastic job today and I was very happy with the service provided. I am a businessman myself and I know how important it is to get good feedback on your services. Good job!

- Patrick, May 2007, North Ryde

It is not often you find someone so delightful, and I thought management should be made aware that the technician sent to my house yesterday is a credit to your company.

- Barry, May 2007, Avalon

To all whom are looking for pest control help. A short time ago I was searching to find an effective, reliable and competitively priced pest control service. A friend of mine recommended Competitive Pest Control. I rang and spoke with a very helpful gentleman who took the time to explain their procedures, costs, how long it would take and their guarantees. It almost sounded too good to be true, but what did I have to lose? Last week I had the pleasure of having Competitive Pest Control come to my home to complete a spider, silverfish, cockroach and termite inspection. The company representative arrived promptly (in fact a few minutes early) and with a friendly manner introduced himself, explained what he was going to do, and began work immediately. (Having had a poor experience with another company the week before I was already very impressed.) He worked quickly, quietly and efficiently. In fact, I was so impressed with his manner that I ended up leaving my home unattended in his capable hands. I am a busy mum who works part time and really appreciated not being stuffed around, kept waiting or disappointed by false advertising. If you are looking for pest control, I would highly recommend this company. You won't be disappointed. Congratulations on such great service. Keep up the good work!

- Di, May 2007, Lane Cove

I am really thrilled with the really good job by your staff today. He gave me a good explanation of the treatment and I thought he was very professional.

- Dawn N, May 2007, Thornleigh

In March 2005, I became aware of a termite problem in a small area of the toolroom of my home. Upon having several companies investigate the problem, I appointed Competitive Pest Control to carry out the pest management service. They did not use the "panic" approach on the customer to instigate a huge plan. Their price was competitive although not the cheapest. Their approach was not the most invasive, but the thoroughness of the initial investigation gave me confidence. The job started in March 2005. From then on inspections and baiting were carried out at three-weekly intervals. Due to the difficulty of access it took more than one year to eradicate the problem. The job was done at no extra cost, and with a smile. No more effort and dedication could have been used to be absolutely sure of a perfect result. It must also be noted that the service was excellent. Their appointments were always made with respect for the customer's time schedule first. Our inspector, Conrad, was always polite and friendly and had all respect for carpets, cleanliness and privacy and was a pleasure to deal with. As a conclusion, I would like to recommend Competitive Pest Control strongly. I have not been asked for this reference, but this company deserves high praise. I may be contacted if required.

- Hilde, July 2006, Avalon

I am writing to congratulate you on your fantastic service. I rang on Wednesday this week for a cockroach spray service and was thrilled that Rob was available to do this work the same afternoon. He was prompt, friendly and took the time to listen to the problem and explain the solution. I am so happy with your service that I have already recommended it to other people and will happily use your team again. Please pass on my thanks and congratulations to Rob. Many thanks for your help.

- Catriona M, March 2006

Our Team

Our Team

Competitive Pest Control has been in the business almost 20 years, so you know we’re serious about pest control.

read more
Our Team

Cambodian Children's Fund

This is an orphanage that was started by an Australian Scott Neeson. Scott visited Cambodia about six years ago, and was so moved by children scavenging on the Phnom Penh rubbish tip...

read more
200 Percent